Coming Soon

To get involved, contact

sue@3fox.com

020 7978 6840

Enfield

Our partners

Mat Clark MRICS

Associate

E. mat.clark@mottmac.com

Toby Fox

Managing director

E. toby@3fox.co.uk

Adrian Schofield

Senior Director And

Head Of Region (South)

M. 07876 576 982

T. 0203 988 2211

E. adrian@hbd.co.uk

Matt Mason

Partner

E. mmason@crosstree.com

Gillian Nicks

Director

E. Gillian.nicks@dp9.co.uk

Sam Hine

Board Director

E. Sam.hine@dp9.co.uk